Pine Hills Pavilion | Contact
18918
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-18918,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Contact

ADDRESS

The Pavilion at Pinehills

54 Clubhouse Drive

Plymouth, MA 02360

PHONE

508-209-3000

GENERAL MANAGER

Jim March

Ext. 27

jmarch@pinehillsgolf.com

EVENT COORDINATOR

Katy Valentine

Ext. 13

katy@pinehillsgolf.com

EVENT COORDINATOR

Kelli DeCoste

Ext. 13

kelli@pinehillsgolf.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANAGER

Kevin Nolan

Ext. 14

knolan@pinehillsgolf.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Matt Myette

mmyette@pinehillsgolf.com

GOLF OUTINGS

Christine Frazier

Ext. 15

cfrazier@pinehillsgolf.com

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

 

To learn more or to set up a site visit with one of our Event Coordinators, please contact us at 508-209-3000 ext. 13 or katy@pinehillsgolf.com

DIRECTIONS

 

Coming From the North:

– Take Route 3 South to Exit 3
– Take a Left off the Ramp
– After crossing over the highway, Take your Fourth Left (You will pass signs for “The Market” and a small Red Pinehills Barn)
– At the fourth left, You will see a Dark Green Sign “Pinehills Golf Club” and the street is Clubhouse Drive
– Follow Clubhouse Drive until you see the Clubhouse straight back
– Parking will be to your right

 

Coming From the South:

– Take Route 3 North to Exit 3
– Take a Right off the Ramp
– Take your Fourth Left (You will pass signs for “The Market” and a small Red Pinehills Barn)
– At the fourth left, You will see a Dark Green Sign “Pinehills Golf Club” and the street is Clubhouse Drive
– Follow Clubhouse Drive until you see the Clubhouse straight back
– Parking will be to your right